Erratic Markers

The 35

The debut album from The 35, available January 10, 2017.


The 35 is Geoff Compton, Cody Lindsey, and Jacob Rodriguez.

All music written and performed* by The 35. Produced by The 35. Published By Lords Of Rock & Sons (ASCAP) 2016. Recorded, engineered, and mixed by CCL at Scab Studios North, April-November 2016.

*Special guest appearance by Steven Lindsey on "The Big Reveal"

Logo by David J. Short, Lettering Artist & Grand Poobah. Sleeve design by Ashley Lindsey Photography. Website powered by Bandzoogle.

Read more… close