The Directions EP

The 35


The 35 remain Geoff Compton (drums) and Cody Lindsey (remainder).

All lyrics by CCL and all music written/performed by The 35.

Produced by The 35. Recorded, engineered, and mixed by CCL at Scab Studios North, March-December 2018.

Published By Lords of Rock & Sons (ASCAP) 2018. Logo by David J. Short. Website powered by Bandzoogle.

Read more… close