one bright engine

The 35


The 35 are Geoff Compton (drums) and Cody Lindsey (detritus).

All lyrics by CCL and all music written/performed by The 35.

Produced by The 35. Recorded, engineered, and mixed by CCL at Scab Studios North, September 2019 - January 2020. Mastered by Sage Audio.

Published By Lords of Rock & Sons (ASCAP) 2020.

Album logo by Geoff Compton. Website powered by Bandzoogle.

Read more… close